Sam Rea Circle $25,000

AWS Foundation

Community Foundation of Greater Fort Wayne

Edward D. and Ione Auer Foundation

English, Bonter, Mitchell Foundation

Edward M. Mary McCrea Wilson Foundation

Diane Humphrey

Foellinger Foundation

Fort Wayne Metals Employees

Louis and Ann Schneider Foundation

Jeanne and Michael Mirro

The Rogers Family

Mark and Chris Rupp

Parkview Health Employees

Nancy and David Stewart

Chuck and Lisa Surack and Sweetwater

Wells Fargo

The Wood Family

Margaret Ann Keegan Circle $10,000

3Rivers Federal Credit Union

City of Fort Wayne Employees

FWCS Employees

Drs. Pamela and Kevin Kelly

Floyd and Betty Lou Lancia

General Motors Company Fort Wayne Assembly Plant

Ian and Miriam Rolland Foundation

Lincoln Financial Group Employees

Kim and Ryan Lyman

Kristin Marcuccilli

Susan and Derek Mendenhall

Scott A. Miller, M.D.

Owen and Jean Pritchard Foundation


PNC Bank

Anna and Dan Ross

Larry and Wendy Rowland

Ruth Stone

John D. Shoaff Circle $7,500

Hagerman, Inc.

Jackson Lehman Circle $5,000

AEP/Indiana Michigan Power and Employees

Megan and Michael Flohr

Franklin Electric Foundation

Leonard Helfrich

Margaret Hyde

Vicki and Rick James

Parrish Leasing

Peter Kelly and Patricia Roller

Jeanne and Gabriel Shaheen

Steel Dynamics Foundation

Esther Collyer Circle $2,500

ACPL Employees

Ambassador Enterprises

Barrett McNagny Employees

Current Mechanical

Do It Best Corp.

Ginny and Will Clark

Scott and Melissa Glaze

Tom and Joan Marcuccilli

Ramona and Mark Michael

Michael and Donna Packnett

Mr. and Mrs. Richard L. Phillips, Jr.

Physicians Health Plan

John and Linda Stafford

STAR Financial Bank

Strebig Construction

James S. Walker

Julie R. Waterfield

Bud and Janet Latz Circle $1,000

1st Source Bank



David Amen

William and Mary Ellen Argus

Nancy Archer

Tim and Libby Ash

Cory Balkenbush

Karl Bandemer

Linnea and George Bartling

Carolyn Bean

Anita and Bix Benson

BKD Employees

Andy and Amy Boxberger

Kathy Callen

Barbara Campbell

Jerald L. Cooper

Thomas Curfman

Sandra K. Dolson

Ben and Sharon Eisbart

Madelane and Ralph Elston

Embassy Theatre Employees

Merry Ewing

Fred and Mary Anna Feitler

Susan and Richard Ferguson

Fort Wayne Metals

Kathy Friend

Betsy and Geoff Gephart

Audrey Gerson

Tim and Cindy Goodman

Greater Fort Wayne Employees

Patricia S. Griest

Sandy and Jay Habig

Melissa Hartman

Dr. James J. and Anne HEger

Tom Herr and Claire Ewart

Pam and Dan Holocher

Olivia Horton

Mark Hutchinson

Indiana Signworks

Harriett J. Inskeep

Ivy Tech Community College

Mr. and Mrs. Robert T. Keen, Jr.

Linda and Ed Kos

Ben Langel

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Ladowski

Anthony Lardydell

Amanda and William LaSalle

David B. Lupke

Mr. and Mrs. James C. Marcuccilli

Eleanor Marine

Mary A. McDonald and Ward Miller

Kathryn Miller

MKM architecture + design

Suzon Motz

Sean and Melanie Natarajan

Adaku Nnodi

Ottenweller Company

James Palermo

Josh and Cristina Parrish

Alfredo and Christina Perez

Purdue Fort Wayne Employees

Charles and Lou Ann Presti

Pro Resources

John Rogers

Jason Row


Jeffrey A. Sebeika

Bart Shaw

John Shoaff and Julie Donnell

Julie Inskeep and Bobby Simpson

Tom Skillman and Barbara Wachtman

Jeffrey S. and Carole E. Slater

Melissa Snyder

R.P. Steffens

Todd and Janet Stephenson

Dr. and Mrs. James C. STevens

Jolynn Suko

Rachel Tobin-Smith

Marilyn Moran-Townsend and Bill Townsend

Irene and Bob Walters

Larry Wardlaw

Wallace P. Wetherill