Arts United relies on the passionate leadership of our board of directors. These dedicated individuals steward the arts and cultural resources of our region.

Arts United’s Board of Directors represents a broad perspective of the cultural, business, and not-for-profit communities in Northeast Indiana. With fiscal responsibility and good governance set as high priorities, the board ensures that arts and cultural groups have an established, stable environment in which to thrive.


John Rogers

Shenita Bolton
Vice Chair

Carmen Tse

Jon Bomberger

Board Members

Karl Bandemer
City of Fort Wayne
Appointed by City of Fort Wayne

Shenita V. Bolton, Ed.S.
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Appointed by Fort Wayne Community Schools

Jon Bomberger
Faegre Drinker, LLP

Andy Boxberger
Carson, LLP

Chris Cloud
Allen County
Appointed by Allen County Commissioners

Adrian Curry
Art Leadership Center

Megan Flohr
Fort Wayne City Council

Deborah Garrison, Ph.D.
Indiana University Fort Wayne

Vince Green, FACHE
IU Health Fort Wayne Physicians

Dave Haist
Community Leader / Indiana Arts Commission

Iric Headley
Surack Enterprises

Leonard Helfrich
Community Leader

Pam Holocher
Community Leader

Julie Inskeep
Journal Gazette Company

Raquel Kline
Language Services Network

Kendra Klink
The James Foundation

Sudhakar Krishnan

Ben Langel, CFP, CPA
Phillips Financial

Cory Miller
Elevatus Architecture
Appointed by Fort Wayne Parks & Recreation

Honorable Lori K. Morgan
Allen Superior Court

Mayra Presley
City of Fort Wayne

John Rogers
The Rogers Company

Ringo Santiago
Ambassador Enterprises

Melissa Schenkel
SYM Financial Advisors

Rob Slusser
F&M Bank

David Storey
Parkview Health

Rachel Tobin-Smith
Retired, SCAN

Carmen Tse

Ryan Twiss
Northeast Indiana Regional Partnership

LFW Intern
Jonathan Leist
City of Fort Wayne