Executive

Susan Mendenhall

President

smendenhall@artsunited.org

Community Development

Dan Ross

VP of Community Development

dross@artsunited.org

Carolyn Bean

Director of Development

cbean@artsunited.org

Coby Hanna

Donor Stewardship Manager

channa-butler@artsunited.org

Rachelle Reinking

Director of Communications

rreinking@artsunited.org

Phil Slane

Director of Grants and Programs

pslane@artsunited.org

Finance and Administration

Pat Roller

VP of Finance & Administration, CFO

proller@artsunited.org

Stacey R. Palacios

Director of Business Services

spalacios@artsunited.org

Lena Ritchie

Controller

lritchie@artsunited.org

Reuben Albaugh

Director of the ArtsTix Community Box Office

ralbaugh@artsunited.org

De’Andre Martin

Assistant Director of the ArtsTix Community Box Office

dmartin@artsunited.org

Arts Campus Operations

Miriam Morgan

VP of Arts Campus Administration, COO

mmorgan@artsunited.org

Luke Holliger

Technical Director

lholliger@artsunited.org

Jeremy Springer

Assistant Technical Director

jspringer@artsunited.org

Erin Gage

Patron Experience Manager

etomlinson@artsunited.org

Brian Ernsberger

Director of Event Operations

bernsberger@artsunited.org

Chris Cleaver

Director of Maintenance

ccleaver@artsunited.org

Tracey Cleaver

Facilities Custodian

Toney Greene

Facilities Custodian

Nick Morgan

Facilities Custodian