Staff


Arts United Administrative Office
Auer Center for Arts & Culture
300 East Main Street
Fort Wayne, IN  46802
See it on a map

Hours of Operation: M – F 8:30 AM – 5 PM

260 424-0646 (Administrative Office)
260 422-4226 (ArtsTix Community Box Office)
260 424-2783 (Fax)

Interested in joining our team? Click here for more info. 

 

 

 

Executive 

  • Susan Mendenhall
    President
    smendenhall@artsunited.org

Community Development

  • Dan Ross
    Vice President of Community Development
    dross@artsunited.org
  • Carolyn Bean
    Director of Development
    cbean@artsunited.org
  • Olivia Horton
    Donor Stewardship Manager
    ohorton@artsunited.org
  • Rachelle Reinking
    Communications and Community Relations Manager
    rreinking@artsunited.org
  • Betsy Henderson
    Grant and Program Manager
    bhenderson@artsunited.org

Finance and Administration

  • Pat Roller
    Vice President of Finance & Administration, CFO
    proller@artsunited.org
  • Jon Martin
    Controller
    jmartin@artsunited.org
  • Lena Ritchie
    Staff Accountant
    lritchie@artsunited.org
  • Brock Eastom
    Box Office Manager
    beastom@artsunited.org
  • Andrew Stackhouse
    Assistant Box Office Manager
    astackhouse@artsunited.org

Arts Campus Operations

  • Miriam Morgan
    Vice President of Arts Campus Administration, COO
    mmorgan@artsunited.org
  • Christian Cleaver
    Director of Maintenance
    ccleaver@artsunited.org
  • Tracy Cleaver
    Facilities Custodial
  • Brian Ernsberger
    Director of Event Operations
    bernsberger@artsunited.org
  • Luke Holliger
    Technical Director
    lholliger@artsunited.org
  • Whitney Mansfield
    Concierge
    wmansfield@artsunited.org
  • Jeremy Springer
    Assistant Technical Director
    jspringer@artsunited.org
  • Mitchell Swafford
    House Manager
    operations@artsunited.org