About

Staff

Executive

Susan Mendenhall

President

smendenhall@artsunited.org

Community Development

Dan Ross

VP Community Development

dross@artsunited.org

Carolyn Bean

Director of Development

cbean@artsunited.org

Heather Closson

Grant and Program Manager

hclosson@artsunited.org

Coby Hanna-Butler

Donor Stewardship Manager

channa-butler@artsunited.org

Rachelle Reinking

Communications Manager

rreinking@artsunited.org

Finance and Administration

Pat Roller

VP of Finance & Administration, CFO

proller@artsunited.org

Stacey R. Palacios

Staff Accountant

spalacios@artsunited.org

Lena Ritchie

Controller

lritchie@artsunited.org

Reuben Albaugh

Box Office Manager

ralbaugh@artsunited.org

Arts Campus Operations

Miriam Morgan

VP of Arts Campus Administration, COO

mmorgan@artsunited.org

Luke Holliger

Technical Director

lholliger@artsunited.org

Jeremy Springer

Assistant Technical Director

jspringer@artsunited.org

Erin Tomlinson

Patron Experience Manager

etomlinson@artsunited.org

Brian Ernsberger

Director of Event Operations

bernsberger@artsunited.org

Whitney Mansfield

Concierge

wmansfield@artsunited.org

Chris Cleaver

Director of Maintenance

ccleaver@artsunited.org

Tracey Cleaver

Facilities Custodian

LaQueisha Glaspie

Facilities Custodian

Toney Greene

Facilities Custodian

Nick Morgan

Facilities Custodian